Welcome to the RMS Drama Website!  We invite to you show your support for our talented young artists. 

West Side Story

Congratulations Cast of West Side Story! - Click Here 

Must Print the Schedule Below, Parents and Students sign and return to Ms. Nagy to accept the role.  

Remember, if the show wins at the District competition and goes to States, all cast members must also go to States!

WWS Rehearsal Schedule

FiRst Day Forms

Ms. Nagy's First Day Checklist:

Media Release Form

Theatre Syllabus Drama 1

     Class Fee- Drama 1

Theatre Syllabus Drama 2 - Performance/Production

     Class Fee- Drama 2

Technical Theatre Syllabus

     Class Fee - Tech Theatre

Ms. Nagy’s wish list items: Home Depot gift cards, tissues, computer paper, sharpies, old tools, sewing supplies


Class REMINDS info

Join Remind @ramblew to 81010

We are looking for volunteers!! Please sign up

Register at http://browardschools.com/getinvolved

Drama Boosters Flyer

In the News!

Calendar of Events

District Festival

Congratulations to the Cast of this year's One Act, Paper or Plastic! - Click Here

Large Group Music - Click Here

Fundraising and Sponsors

Support the RMS Drama Department. Your involvement, no matter how big or small, is invaluable to us and helps ensure that the RMS Drama Department continues to provide quality creative experiences and opportunities for our children.  

Become a Sponsor, click here for more details!

Have Fundraising Ideas?  Let us know, here are some:

Coupon Books, Garage Sale, Haunted Hamptons, School Store

State Festival Results 2018

We are very proud of our:

9 Superiors

4 Excellents

Critics Choice Duet - Fallon Collins and Jocelyn Gomez

Critics Choice Solo - Fallon Collins

Honorable Mention Duet - Emma Sugarman/ Hailey Zaichick

All Star Cast: Redlee Magloire

All Star Crew: Jazz Kopcyzk, Leslie Watts,Taylor Youngblood

Best Featured Actress: Fallon Collins

Superior One Act Tech

Superior One Act Performance

Best Stage Crew for a One Act Play

Best Set Design

For Two Years in a Row, RMS Takes Home the Gold!  Our One Act Daybreak Takes Home Best in Show and Best in Tech!

2018-19 Booster Board

Director: Meagan Nagy

President: Liz McGurn 
Vice President: Armanda Kopczyk

Treasurer:  Antanette Mule
Secretary: Debi Kaplan

Publicity: Teresa Macri

Volunteer Coordinator: Nancy Levy

Website Comments, Questions, Corrections, Please email rmsdramarocks@gmail.com.